Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Legalzoom.com Feedback - Legalzoom has quality problems - Legalzoom last will and testament
Legalzoom.com Feedback

Legalzoom.com Feedback

ADVERTISEMENT

Legalzoom has quality problems - Legalzoom last will and testament


I used Legalzoom to create a will 7 years ago and again yesterday. In that time, it is clear the quality of Legalzoom has gone downhill. The website is very slow at peak times, almost impossible to use. The will-making process moves you from screen to screen but there is very little help, and many times it's not clear which way you should go. My will arrived in the promised time, but a piece of it was missing, and they had to resend it. The phone support is pretty good, However, I was asked before one of the calls if I wanted to give some customer feedback, but I was never given the chance.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legalzoom.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legalzoom.com
WATCH videos
for Legalzoom.com
More Legalzoom.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legalzoom.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (4 years ago)
 0
We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t have the best experience this time around. Your comments and experience are truly valuable to us and we appreciate your feedback. We’re really interested in knowing what kind of resolution you’d like to see and are willing to do anything we can to improve your experience with LegalZoom. We look forward to hearing how we can make this situation better. At your convenience, feel free to contact me directly at Chyna@lzserve.com .




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legalzoom.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team