Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Legalzoom.com Complaint - legalzoom makes unathorized account withdraws for services never given or wanted - LLC setup
Legalzoom.com Complaint

Legalzoom.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

legalzoom makes unathorized account withdraws for services never given or wanted - LLC setup


used legal zoom a over a year ago to form an LLC and NOTHING else, over 12 months later I recieve a bank statement showing unauthoried account charges from legalzoom. I have not had any contact with this company in over a year! I never recieved a reciept either claiming these bogus charges. I had to call the 800 number and was told that they "defaulted" themselves to be my "registered agent" and that they will keep charging me this unless I pay to have it changed! something I was never made aware of, and never would have chosen. This company is horrible to deal with and has no desire to correct the mistake instead claiming it was mine.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legalzoom.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legalzoom.com
WATCH videos
for Legalzoom.com
More Legalzoom.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legalzoom.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LegalZoom says: (6 years ago)
 0
Dear Customer, we are so sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were not unaware of. If you specified you did not want to participate in the registered agent services, that's our mistake and we would like the opportunity to make things right! Please contact me directly via email at csmith@legalzoom.com with your account information and I will try my best to regain your customer satisfaction.






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legalzoom.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team