Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Legalzoom.com Complaint - Watch for hidden monthly charges from these ripoff crooks
Legalzoom.com Complaint

Legalzoom.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Watch for hidden monthly charges from these ripoff crooks


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I ordered a simple power of attorney and was charged a reasonable fee. Now my charge card shows a $4.99 monthly charge from LegalZoom.com . I asked them what this is for and they gave me a bunch of BS about worthless services. Do not use them, they will charge you without notifying you. They are a bunch of crooks. I am in the process of having them remove the monthly charge, no luck yet.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legalzoom.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legalzoom.com
WATCH videos
for Legalzoom.com
More Legalzoom.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legalzoom.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (6 years ago)
 0
We are sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of and did not taken advantage of.

The plan that you were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in, you definitely shouldn't have been enrolled, and that's our mistake. Contact me at 800-773-0888 Ext 3970 or via email at Chyna@lzserve.com for help.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legalzoom.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team