Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Legalzoom.com Complaint - Legalzoom charging monthly hidden fees!!!!!! - LegalZoom
Legalzoom.com Complaint

Legalzoom.com Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Legalzoom charging monthly hidden fees!!!!!! - LegalZoom


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I have the very same problem, and they just send me away with a sorry...
They charged us more than a year when we realized what happened.
This company makes their money that way and this is not right.
I just would like to tell everybody, STAY AWAY from Legalzoom!!!!!!!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Legalzoom.com
SUBMIT a ticket
for Legalzoom.com
WATCH videos
for Legalzoom.com
More Legalzoom.com Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Legalzoom.com

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


LZserve says: (5 years ago)
 0
We're sorry to hear that you were being charged for a service that you were unaware of. The plan that you are/were enrolled into is a legal plan that entitles you to receive unlimited attorney consultations on any new legal matter along with additional benefits. If it's something that you specified you didn't want to participate in or you did not see details of the plan in the questionnaire when you originally placed an order with us, then you may contact me directly at Chyna@lzserve.com to discuss options and I would be happy to assist you.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Legalzoom.com reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team